Board of Directors



Rob Whiteman Chair



Siobhan Harrington Chief Executive Officer



Philip Green
Non-Executive Director



Pankaj Davé Non-Executive Director



Cliff Shearman Non-Executive Director



Caroline Tapster
Non-Executive Director



Stephen Mount Non-Executive Director



John Lelliott Non-Executive Director



Pete Papworth
Chief Finance Officer



Paula Shobbrook Chief Nursing Officer



Mark Mould
Chief Operating Officer



Alyson O'Donnell Chief Medical Officer



Peter Gill
Chief Informatics
and IT Officer



Karen Allman Chief People Officer



Richard Renaut Chief Strategy and Transformation Officer